Contact us

Meet the Design team

Our experienced team of architects, designers, and technicians, who offer a comprehensive design service including site layout, analysis and pre-acquisition advice and much more.

Alan Wright

Senior Architectural Technologist

Ananya Banerjee

Director, Head of Design

Christopher Rule

Associate Director

Cristina Racsko

Senior Urban Designer

Domenico Baldwin

Urban Designer

Eva Wilks

Associate Director

Isabel Chapman

Architectural Assistant

Matthew Robinson

Senior Architect

Nigel Booen


Shravan Kamath


Our experience spans multiple sectors

We provide planning and design services across a wide range of sectors. Take a look at our latest work.